PhD Program Commission

The PhD program commission organizes, develops and supervises the PhD program and decides on the admission of the student candidates. It comprises five to eight members of the BioMed program and one to two graduate students as representative of all PhD students enrolled in the PhD program.

 

Christian Grimm, Prof. Dr.
Co-Director BioMed UZH
Phone: +41 43 253 3001
Email: cgrimm@opht.uzh.ch
Website

Christian Wolfrum, Prof. Dr.
Co-Director BioMed ETHZ
Phone: +41 44 655 74 51
Email: christian-wolfrum@ethz.ch
Website

Ori Bar-Nur, Prof. Dr.
Email: ori.bar-nur@hest.ethz.ch
Website

Katrien de Bock, Prof. Dr.
Email: katrien-debock@ethz.ch
Website

Gabriela Kania, PD Dr.
Email: gabriela.kania@uzh.ch
Website

Vartan Kurtcuoglu, Prof. Dr.
Email: vartan.kurtcuoglu@uzh.ch
Website

Thomas Lutz, Prof. Dr.
Email: tomlutz@vetphys.uzh.ch
Website

Ferdinand von Meyenn, Prof. Dr.
Email: Ferdinand.vonmeyenn@hest.ethz.ch
Website

Bernd Wollscheid, Prof. Dr.
Email: wbernd@ethz.ch
Website
 

Additional members to be announced